Saturday, December 15, 2018

ABOUT

The MMID is managed by a board of directors comprising local property owners and business people committed to the improvement and upliftment of the area.

The board includes a chairman and seven directors who manage the following portfolios: cleaning, urban management, finance, public safety and marketing.

None of the board members is financially compensated for their contribution to the MMID. The MMID employs two permanent staff members – an operations manager and an office manager/administrator.

All security and cleaning services are outsourced.

Board of Directors

Chair – Jonty de la Porte – jonty@dlpproperty.co.za

Director – Operations – Conan Cole – cole@iafrica.com

Director – Cleaning – John Ackermann – jasac@iafrica.com

Director – Urban Management – Piet de Klerk ‐ piet@tamarix.co.za

Director – Finance – Jedd Williams – jedd@jlmproperty.co.za

Director – Public Safety – Tony Pronk – tony@mghw.co.za

Director – Marketing – Camilla Keating – cbk@mweb.co.za

Director – Social Development – Nick Nichols – – nick@nichollsaccounting.co.za

Director – Without Portfolio – Peter Mann – prm691@telkomsa.net