ABOUT

The MMID is managed by a Board of Directors comprising local property owners and business people committed to the improvement and upliftment of the area.

The Board currently includes a Chairman and eight Directors who manage the following portfolios: Operations, Public Safety, Cleaning, Urban Management, Social Development, Marketing and Finance.

None of the board members is financially compensated for their contribution to the MMID. The MMID employs three permanent staff members – an Operations Manager, an Office Manager/Administrator and a Projects Co-ordinator.

All security and cleaning services are presently outsourced.

Board of Directors

Chair / Director – Cleaning – Dave Enticott – dave@motorwisecpt.co.za

Vice Chair / Director – Operations – Hugh Ferguson – info@futureform.co.za

Director – Public Safety – Tony Pronk – tony@mghw.co.za

Director – Urban Management – Andre Williams ‐ andre@dixiebay75cc.co.za

Director – Social Development –

Director – Marketing – Karen Davis – chairman@gtaf.org.za

Director – Finance – Jedd Williams – jedd@jlmproperty.co.za

Director – without portfolio – Kenji Lo – kenji@kentermetals.com

Director – without portfolio – Owen Lloyd – owen@dimmers.co.za